Our website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to deploy cookies, as detailed in our privacy and cookie policy.

Editeur Reponsable

TransSport S.A.
Administrateur: Johny Blom

49a, rue de la Sûre
L-9161 Ingeldorf
Luxemburg
Tel. +352 80 84 86-1 
Fax +352 80 90 46

E-Mail: info@raceshop.lu

Registre de Commerce: B 125393 
No. id. TVA: LU 21761914 

Web-Design & Programmation

Inteclux Software Engineering SA
Gruuss Strooss 38
L-9991 Weiswampach
Tel.: +352 978 087
www.intecsoft.com
info@intecsoft.com

Hosting | Datacenter:
Intec Software Engineering PGmbH
Eifel-Ardennen-Straße 2
B-4780 St. Vith

Copyright

All contents of this website (text, data, illustrations, images, graphics, logos, product descriptions, etc.) are protected by copyright. All indicated company and brand names, as well as their registered trademarks, are the property of their owners and only used for identification and product description purposes.

Disclaimer

All information of this website has been carefully researched. We are however not responsible for the accuracy of the mentioned information. Despite careful control we assume no liability for the content of external links. Only their owners are responsible for the content of linked pages. If you notice any errors or inaccurate information on this website, please inform us in writing.

Privacy policy

If the opportunity for the input of personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) is given, the input of these data takes place voluntarily. More detailed information can be found in the data protection section.

Online dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR) available at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ .

Notre site utilise des cookies. En continuant, nous supposons que vous êtes d'accord avec l'utilisation de ces cookies, comme détaillée dans notre politique de Cookie et vie privée.

Editeur Reponsable

TransSport S.A.
Administrateur: Johny Blom

49a, rue de la Sûre
L-9161 Ingeldorf
Luxemburg
Tel. +352 80 84 86-1 
Fax +352 80 90 46

E-Mail: info@raceshop.lu

Registre de Commerce: B 125393 
No. id. TVA: LU 21761914

Web-Design & Programmation

Inteclux Software Engineering SA
Gruuss Strooss 38
L-9991 Weiswampach
Tel.: +352 978 087
www.intecsoft.com
info@intecsoft.com

Hosting | Datacenter:
Intec Software Engineering PGmbH
Eifel-Ardennen-Straße 2
B-4780 St. Vith

Droits d’auteurs

Tout le contenu de ce site web (textes, données, illustrations, images, graphiques, logos, descriptions de produit, etc.) sont protégés par les droits d'auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les noms d'entreprise et de marque, ainsi que leurs marques déposées, sont la propriété de leur titulaires et sont utilisés uniquement à des fins d'identification et de description de produit.

Notice de responsabilité

Toutes les informations de ce site Internet ont fait l’objet de recherches minutieuses. Nous ne sommes cependant pas responsables de l’exactitude des informations mentionnées. Malgré tout le soin apporté à la vérification des contenus, le contenu des liens externes ne saurait engager notre responsabilité. Seuls leurs propriétaires sont responsables du contenu des pages en lien. Si vous remarquez des erreurs ou des informations inexactes sur ce site, s'il vous plaît informez-nous par écrit.

Politique de confidentialité

Si la possibilité d'entrer des données personnelles ou professionnelles (adresses électroniques, noms, adresses), la divulgation de ces données a lieu volontairement. Des informations plus détaillées peuvent être trouvées dans la section sur la protection des données.

Résolution des litiges

La Commission Européenne met à la disposition des consommateurs une plateforme en ligne de règlement des litiges disponible à cette adresse: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ .