Our website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to deploy cookies, as detailed in our privacy and cookie policy.

Editeur Reponsable

TransSport S.A.
Administrateur: Johny Blom

49a, rue de la Sûre
L-9161 Ingeldorf
Luxemburg
Tel. +352 80 84 86-1 
Fax +352 80 90 46

E-Mail: info@raceshop.lu

Registre de Commerce: B 125393 
No. id. TVA: LU 21761914 

Web-Design & Programmation

Inteclux Software Engineering SA
Gruuss Strooss 38
L-9991 Weiswampach
Tel.: +352 978 087
www.intecsoft.com
info@intecsoft.com

Hosting | Datacenter:
Intec Software Engineering PGmbH
Eifel-Ardennen-Straße 2
B-4780 St. Vith

Copyright

All contents of this website (text, data, illustrations, images, graphics, logos, product descriptions, etc.) are protected by copyright. All indicated company and brand names, as well as their registered trademarks, are the property of their owners and only used for identification and product description purposes.

Disclaimer

All information of this website has been carefully researched. We are however not responsible for the accuracy of the mentioned information. Despite careful control we assume no liability for the content of external links. Only their owners are responsible for the content of linked pages. If you notice any errors or inaccurate information on this website, please inform us in writing.

Privacy policy

If the opportunity for the input of personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) is given, the input of these data takes place voluntarily. More detailed information can be found in the data protection section.

Online dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR) available at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ .

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Durch das fortfahren nehmen wir an das Sie damit einverstanden sind das Cookies eingesetzt werden, wie in unserer Datenschutz- und Cookie-Politik detailliert.

Verantwortlicher Herausgeber

TransSport S.A.
Geschäftsführer: Johny Blom

49a, rue de la Sûre
L-9161 Ingeldorf
Luxemburg
Tel. +352 80 84 86-1
Fax +352 80 90 46

E-Mail: info@raceshop.lu

Registre de Commerce: B 125393 
No. id. TVA: LU 21761914 

Web-Design & Programmation:
Inteclux Software Engineering SA
Gruuss Strooss 38

L-9991 Weiswampach

Tel.: +352 978 087

www.intecsoft.com

info@intecsoft.com

Hosting | Datacenter:

Intec Software Engineering PGmbH

Eifel-Ardennen-Straße 2

B-4780 St. Vith
 

Copyright

Alle Inhalte dieser Website (Texte, Daten, Illustrationen, Bilder, Grafiken, Logos, Produktbeschreibungen, usw.) sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle angegebenen Firmen- und Markennamen, sowie deren Warenzeichen sind Eigentum Ihrer Inhaber und dienen lediglich zur Identifikation und Beschreibung der Produkte.

Haftungshinweis

Alle Informationen in dieser Website wurden sorgfältig recherchiert. Dennoch haftet der Herausgeber nicht für die Richtigkeit der genannten Informationen. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Wenn Ihnen Fehler oder falsche Informationen auf dieser Website auffallen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte schriftlich mit.

Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Genauere Information können im Datenschutz eingesehen werden.

Online-Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden.